h1

The Step-By-Step Guide to Self-Publishing for Profit!

December 14, 2009

Hey all,

I just finished reading “The Step-By-Step Guide to Self-Publishing for Profit!” by Createspace authors C. Pinheiro and Nick Russell. I’ve been writing for over two decades and, like many of you I’m sure, I have quite a collection of “how to” books on the shelf above my desk. This book, without question, is the most valuable book I’ve ever read on the subject of self-publishing, and actually making money at it.

The author’s writing style is engaging and easy-to-read, the step-by-step approach is easy to understand and clearly doable for just about any author of non-fiction. Like I mentioned, I’ve been doing this awhile and, being something of a research-junkie, I’ve read whole rainforests of material on the subjects of writing, publishing, and marketing.

I just wish I’d had this book ten years ago!

The authors captured me, heart and soul, on page three:

“You are smart, talented, and you WILL succeed. You can mke money doing what you love. Just keep reading.”

How can you not be inspired by that, lol?

If you’re new to self-publishing and feel a little lost, or if you’re an old hand who’s open to getting some great advice on growing your business, do yourself a favor…buy this book!

– Perry

Thanks!

-Perry

One comment

  1. […] post: The Step-By-Step Guide to Self-Publishing for Profit … Tags: 19th, been-writing, description, guide, needed-at-least, product-description, profit, […]



Leave a Reply

