h1

Want both my novels in PDF e-book, no obligation?

June 26, 2009
Hey, I’m bored and I need to raise some dough quick, lol.
.

Here’s the deal…I’ll send you both of my novels as PDF e-books. You like ’em…you PayPal me $2, if not…no worries.

That’s right…two novels…two bucks.
 
DM me on Twitter (PerksBooks), or email me here, and I’ll send you the PDF’s, a little extra somethin’, and my PayPal address, then I’ll delete your contact info. No lists or anything like that.
 
You can check out the first chapter of each in the “sample chapters” category on the right.
 
Mostly, I’m just interested to see what will happen.
 
Either way, can you do me a big favor and RT my original tweet? This is an experiment, so the RT is the really important part!
 
Blessings,
 
-Perk
Leave a Reply

